Board of Directors

The main task of the Board of Directors, under the leadership of the Chairman, is to determine the company’s general policy and supervise its activities. The Board of Directors is the company’s supreme decision-making body in all matters other than those in respect of which decision-making powers are reserved to the General Meeting of Shareholders by law or the articles of association. The Board of Directors has fourteen members.

Baron Buysse Bert De Graeve Dr Alan Begg Baron Bekaert Roger Dalle Count Charles de Liedekerke François de Visscher Sir Anthony Galsworthy Hubert Jacobs van Merlen Maxime Jadot Lady Barbara Thomas Judge Bernard van de Walle de Ghelcke Baudouin Velge Maxime Jadot
  • Print